BBGAC Calendar
October 2021
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Upcoming Events
Sat Nov 13 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sun Nov 14 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sat Nov 27 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sun Nov 28 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sat Dec 11 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sun Dec 12 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sat Dec 25 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sun Dec 26 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Mon Dec 27 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Tue Dec 28 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend

Subscription Plans

$110.00 annual fee for senior adult. Includes one year membership to the Bermagui Country Club as well

Price: $110.00

$ 190.00 Adult senior couples annual membership . Includes one year memberships to the Bermagui Country Club for both couples as well.

Price: $190.00

Student / Apprentice membership annual renewal $75.00. Includes one year membership to the Bermagui Country Club as well.

Price: $75.00

Junior membership annual renewal $65.00. Includes one year membership to the Bermagui Country Club as well.

Price: $65.00

Small fry annual membership renewal $40.00. Includes one year membership to the Bermagui Country Club as well.

Price: $20.00
club boats showcase
hardaradit.jpg
Weather