BBGAC Calendar
October 2021
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Upcoming Events
Sat Nov 13 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sun Nov 14 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sat Nov 27 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sun Nov 28 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sat Dec 11 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sun Dec 12 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sat Dec 25 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sun Dec 26 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Mon Dec 27 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Tue Dec 28 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend

BBGAC MEMBERSHIP 2021-2022

This years membership rates will revert to normal.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              (Same price since 2017-18)    

NOTE:  Last year BBGAC gave members very reduced rates

as a subsidy for the impact bushfires and COVID had on

peoples ability to work, travel and fish. 

Your membership fees include:

GFAA and NSWGFA affiliation fees and Bermagui Country Club social membership.

2021-2022 Membership Form

Direct Debit and EFTPOS information are on the form. 

For Paypal go to the RENEW ONLINE  tab.                                                                                                                                                                                                  

club boats showcase
dsc_0193.jpg
Weather