BBGAC Calendar
October 2021
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Upcoming Events
Sat Nov 13 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sun Nov 14 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sat Nov 27 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sun Nov 28 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sat Dec 11 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sun Dec 12 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sat Dec 25 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Sun Dec 26 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Mon Dec 27 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend
Tue Dec 28 @12:00AM
SZ Weekend

Spearfish

# Species Line Class Weight (Kg) Angler Date Timestamp
1 Spearfish M15 27.2 Andrew Gonczol 26.01.1995 1542435910
2 Spearfish F37 47 Mrs. J. Taylor 09.03.1948 1542435910
3 Spearfish M24 27.7 Vince Lopardi 07.06.2104 1542441896
club boats showcase
dsc_0193.jpg
Weather