volvo penta banner
BBGAC Calendar
December 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Upcoming Events
Sat Dec 12 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Dec 13 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat Dec 26 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Dec 27 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Mon Dec 28 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Fri Jan 01 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat Jan 02 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Jan 03 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat Jan 09 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Jan 10 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend

Subscription Plans

$50.00 reduced for corona virus 2020/21 annual fee for senior adult. Includes one year membership to the Bermagui Country Club as well

Price: $50.00

Adult senior couples annual membership renewal $90.00 reduced for corona virus 2020/21 . Includes one year memberships to the Bermagui Country Club for both couples as well.

Price: $90.00

Student / Apprentice membership annual renewal $40.00 reduced for corona virus 2020/21. Includes one year membership to the Bermagui Country Club as well.

Price: $40.00

Junior membership annual renewal $20.00 reduced for corona virus 2020/21. Includes one year membership to the Bermagui Country Club as well.

Price: $20.00

Small fry annual membership renewal $20.00 reduced for corona virus 2020/21. Includes one year membership to the Bermagui Country Club as well.

Price: $20.00
club boats showcase
sheleft.jpg
Weather