BBGAC Calendar
August 2017
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Upcoming Events
Sat Aug 19 @12:00AM
Shellharbour Mako Tournament
Sun Aug 20 @12:00AM
Shellharbour Mako Tournament
Sat Aug 26 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Aug 27 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat Sep 09 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Sep 10 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat Sep 23 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Sep 24 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat Sep 30 @12:00AM
Labour Day Weekend -Zone Points
Sun Oct 01 @12:00AM
Labour Day Weekend -Zone Points

Subscription Plans

$110.00 annual fee for senior adult. Includes one year membership to the Bermagui Country Club as well

Price: $110.00

Adult senior couples annual membership renewal $190.00 . Includes one year memberships to the Bermagui Country Club for both couples as well.

Price: $190.00

Student / Apprentice membership annual renewal $75.00. Includes one year membership to the Bermagui Country Club as well.

Price: $75.00

Junior membership annual renewal $65.00. Includes one year membership to the Bermagui Country Club as well.

Price: $65.00

Small fry annual membership renewal $40.00. Includes one year membership to the Bermagui Country Club as well.

Price: $40.00

Three day temporary membership for non club members wishing to fish the Bluewater classic tournament in January 2017.

Price: $50.00
club boats showcase
img_4712 wharf.jpg
Weather