BBGAC Calendar
December 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Upcoming Events
Sat Dec 12 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Dec 13 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat Dec 26 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Dec 27 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Mon Dec 28 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Fri Jan 01 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat Jan 02 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Jan 03 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat Jan 09 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Jan 10 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend

Tuna Bigeye

# Species Line Class Weight (Kg) Angler Date Timestamp
1 Tuna Bigeye M24 31 Travis Wyeth 06.06.2007 1542435910
2 Tuna Bigeye M37 120 Neville Ivill 27.04.1985 1542435910
club boats showcase
img_0446 custom.jpg
Weather