mckills tree service banner
BBGAC Calendar
December 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Upcoming Events
Sat Dec 12 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Dec 13 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat Dec 26 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Dec 27 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Mon Dec 28 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Fri Jan 01 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat Jan 02 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Jan 03 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat Jan 09 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Jan 10 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend

Shark White

# Species Line Class Weight (Kg) Angler Date Timestamp
1 Shark White M24 117 F. Page 24.03.1937 1542435910
2 Shark White M37 217 E.J. Cox 17.06.1937 1542435910
3 Shark White M60 221 P. Ebeling 18.04.1938 1542435910
club boats showcase
img_4712 wharf.jpg
Weather