BBGAC Calendar
November 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Upcoming Events
Fri Nov 23 @12:00AM
JERVIS BAY WHITE SANDS TOURNAMENT
Sat Nov 24 @12:00AM
JERVIS BAY WHITE SANDS TOURNAMENT
Sun Nov 25 @12:00AM
JERVIS BAY WHITE SANDS TOURNAMENT
Fri Jan 18 @12:00AM
BATEMANS BAY TOLLGATE ISLAND CLASSIC
Sat Jan 19 @12:00AM
BATEMANS BAY TOLLGATE ISLAND CLASSIC
Sun Jan 20 @12:00AM
BATEMANS BAY TOLLGATE ISLAND CLASSIC
Sat Jan 26 @12:00AM
Bermagui BLUEWATER Classic
Sun Jan 27 @12:00AM
Bermagui BLUEWATER Classic
Mon Jan 28 @12:00AM
Bermagui BLUEWATER Classic
Fri Feb 01 @12:00AM
JESS SAMS ULLADULLA OPEN
Filter
 
 
Species Line Class Weight (Kg) Angler Date Timestamp
Shark Thresher M37 148 Damian Sayers 28.05.1999
Shark Thresher M60 142.43 Zane Grey 10.02.1936
club boats showcase
vseafari.jpg
Weather