BBGAC Calendar
November 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Upcoming Events
Sat Dec 12 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Dec 13 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat Dec 26 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Dec 27 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Mon Dec 28 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Fri Jan 01 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat Jan 02 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Jan 03 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat Jan 09 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Jan 10 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend

Shark Thresher

# Species Line Class Weight (Kg) Angler Date Timestamp
1 Shark Thresher M37 148 Damian Sayers 28.05.1999 1542435910
2 Shark Thresher M60 142.43 Zane Grey 10.02.1936 1542435910
club boats showcase
img_3714 southern aurora 1.jpg
Weather