BBGAC Calendar
December 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Upcoming Events
Sat Dec 23 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend - Christmas and Boxing Day
Sun Dec 24 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend - Christmas and Boxing Day
Mon Dec 25 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend - Christmas and Boxing Day
Tue Dec 26 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend - Christmas and Boxing Day
Sat Dec 30 @12:00AM
New Years- Zone Points
Sun Dec 31 @12:00AM
New Years- Zone Points
Mon Jan 01 @12:00AM
New Years- Zone Points
Sat Jan 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Zone Weekend
Sun Jan 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Zone Weekend
Fri Jan 19 @12:00AM
Batemans Bay Tollgate Island Classic
Filter    
Species Line Class Weight (Kg) Angler Date
Bonito M3 5.1 Bill Jenkins 29.03.1978
Bonito M4 6 Darren Redman 11.07.1987
Bonito F4 5.4 Roslyn Uttleymoore 25.04.1987
club boats showcase
shaitun.jpg
Weather