BBGAC Calendar
April 2020
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Upcoming Events
Fri Apr 10 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat Apr 11 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Apr 12 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Mon Apr 13 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat Apr 18 @12:00AM
Ulladulla Don Goswell Memorial Tournament
Sun Apr 19 @12:00AM
Ulladulla Don Goswell Memorial Tournament
Sat Apr 25 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Apr 26 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat May 09 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun May 10 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend

RESULTS 2018 BLUE WATER CLASSIC

BBGAC thanks everyone who supported our tournament-our fantastic sponsors,enthusiastic anglers and our wonderful helpers.

Although the fish were not at their most cooperative,     anglers enjoyed 3 days of fishing and our cash prize,    for heaviest marlin over 180kg, was won by a regular participant, Joel Spilsbury and the crew on Panlicker.

Results 2018 Blue Water Classic

club boats showcase
img_0215 custom.jpg
Weather