BBGAC Calendar
October 2018
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Upcoming Events
Sat Oct 27 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Oct 28 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sat Nov 10 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Sun Nov 11 @12:00AM
Zone Weekend
Fri Nov 23 @12:00AM
JERVIS BAY WHITE SANDS TOURNAMENT
Sat Nov 24 @12:00AM
JERVIS BAY WHITE SANDS TOURNAMENT
Sun Nov 25 @12:00AM
JERVIS BAY WHITE SANDS TOURNAMENT
Fri Jan 18 @12:00AM
BATEMANS BAY TOLLGATE ISLAND CLASSIC
Sat Jan 19 @12:00AM
BATEMANS BAY TOLLGATE ISLAND CLASSIC
Sun Jan 20 @12:00AM
BATEMANS BAY TOLLGATE ISLAND CLASSIC

RESULTS 2018 BLUE WATER CLASSIC

BBGAC thanks everyone who supported our tournament-our fantastic sponsors,enthusiastic anglers and our wonderful helpers.

Although the fish were not at their most cooperative,     anglers enjoyed 3 days of fishing and our cash prize,    for heaviest marlin over 180kg, was won by a regular participant, Joel Spilsbury and the crew on Panlicker.

Results 2018 Blue Water Classic

club boats showcase
img_3711 tru-dee v.jpg
Weather